Galatians

Galatians

Oct 2018 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 24
33 mins 21 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/187130560
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 54
45 mins 42 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/186773970
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 48
40 mins 49 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/186080322
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 66
44 mins 13 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/185774448
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 60
41 mins 10 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/185476143
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 74
42 mins 31 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/185240422
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 80
49 mins 53 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/184843319
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 87
43 mins 3 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/184009941
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 72
53 mins 30 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/183420768
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 51
50 mins 49 secs
https://livestream.com/accounts/7909195/events/2915598/videos/183075369